365 Girl Foundation 

365 Girl Foundation  

"Empowering girls 365 days a year"

News

Tracey Hawkins-Sydnor author 365 Girl on Teen Love tonight!

Posted by Tracey Hawkins-Sydnor on January 14, 2011 at 2:04 PM

Hello 365 Girl Family!


Happy New Year! Join me on Teen Love Radio Tonight at 8pm PST( 10pm CST, 11pm EST). The show will air for one hour and we will be discussing teenage girls, self-esteem, and relationships! I can't wait. Make sure you tune in Spread the word! You can call in or listen on line! 


Call in number is 347-677-1591

website details: www.blogtalkradio.com/teen-love-radio

Call in time 8pm PST(10pm CST, 11pm EST)

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.